Tu sei qui

Servizio Commissioni e lavori d'aula

Dirigente: Fabio Piergiovanni
Tel. 075 576 3229
email: fabio.piergiovanni@alumbria.it

 

Stefanella Cutini
Tel. 075 576 3317
email: stefanella.cutini@alumbria.it

Patrizia Calabresi
Tel. 075 576 3210
email:patrizia.calabresi@alumbria.it

Simonetta Gentili
Tel. 075 576 3382
email: simonetta.gentili@alumbria.it

Alessandra Lucci
Tel. 075 576 3357
email: alessandra.lucci@alumbria.it

Arianna Zolfaccio
Tel. 075 576 3270
email: arianna.zolfaccio@alumbria.it

 

AllegatoDimensione
PDF icon Competenze del Servizio (pdf)78.39 KB