Tu sei qui

Sezione Economato e Provveditorato

Responsabile: Luca Dottorini
Tel. 075 576 3307 - Fax 075 576 3354
email: luca.dottorini@alumbria.it

 

Giulietto Boccadori
Tel. 075 576 3373
email: giulietto.boccadori@alumbria.it

Antonella De Nunzio
Tel. 075 576 3141
email: antonella.denunzio@alumbria.it

Daniele Massini
Tel. 075 576 3370
email: daniele.massini@alumbria.it

Antonella Palazzetti
Tel. 075 576 3251
email: antonella.palazzetti@alumbria.it

Riccardo Tomassini
Tel. 075 576 3037
email: riccardo.tomassini@alumbria.it

Carlo Ziarelli
Tel. 075 576 3216
email: carlo.ziarelli@alumbria.it

 

AllegatoDimensione
PDF icon Competenze della Sezione (pdf)83.31 KB