Tu sei qui

Servizio Comunicazione, Assistenza al Co.Re.Com. e agli istituti

Dirigente: Rosalba Iannucci
Tel. 075 576 3369
email: rosalba.iannucci@alumbria.it

> Curriculum (Pdf)

 

Maria Emanuela Adriani
Tel. 075 576 3093
email:emanuela.adriani@alumbria.it

Marina Fedeli
Tel. 075 576 3124
email: marina.fedeli@alumbria.it

Paola Gallese
Tel. 075 576 3272
email: paola.gallese@alumbria.it

Roberta Minestrini
Tel. 075 576 3072
email: roberta.minestrini@alumbria.it 

Nicola Ricci
Tel. 075 576 3092
email: nicola.ricci@alumbria.it

 

 

AllegatoDimensione
PDF icon competenze_del_servizio_comunicazione.pdf89.34 KB